Welcome
Welcome to <strong>Interpreters and Conference Interpreting</strong>.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free, so please, <a href="/profile.php?mode=register">join our community today</a>!

Manchester University - MA Conference Interpreting

Schools which don't have their own forum (yet)

Manchester University - MA Conference Interpreting

Postby Riyadh74 » Sun Dec 26, 2010 10:08 am

Manchester University are now offering, what seems to be, an excellent conference interpreting degree MA. Is anybody currently studying there? I am currently working in Riyadh, and looking to return to the UK to study for an MA in conference interpreting. I graduated from Manchester in 1992, in Arabic and Spanish. Would be interested to hear from anyone studying there.
Riyadh74

Re: Manchester University - MA Conference Interpreting

Postby Andrew » Wed Jan 19, 2011 6:55 pm